Menu Filter
Close Menu

About Us


Giancarlo Motterle
CEO
Cucina preferita
Casereccia
giancarlo.motterle@easydinner.it   +39 328 1879396

Paolo Napolitano
Co-Founder
Cucina preferita
Etnica
paolo.napolitano@easydinner.it   +39 334 7721822

Giovanni Curcio
Co-Founder
Cucina preferita
American Food
giovanni.curcio@easydinner.it   +39 393 9250625

Fabio Rea
Graphic Design
Cucina preferita
American Food
fabio.rea@easydinner.it   +39 329 0614955

Sergio Ribezzi
IOS Developer
Cucina preferita
Carne
sergio.ribezzi@easydinner.it   +39 320 0985560

Giovanni Laquidara
Android Developer
Cucina preferita
Casereccia
giovanni.laquidara@easydinner.it   +39 340 6407535

Davide Coletti
Web Engineering
Cucina preferita
Giapponese
davide.coletti@easydinner.it   +39 347 6115303